<u>Annual Council, 24 May 2023, Nominations of Committee Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen</u>

Motion on behalf of the Havering Residents Association Group

Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Audit	Julie Wilkes	David Godwin
Governance	Ray Morgon	Gillian Ford
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)	Natasha Summers	1. Laurance Garrard 2. 3.
Pensions		Philip Ruck
Planning	Bryan Vincent	Reg Whitney
Strategic Planning	Laurance Garrard	Reg Whitney
Overview and Scrutiny Board	Gerry O'Sullivan	Philip Ruck
People Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee		
Places Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		

Sub-Committee of the Governance Committee:

Appointments	Ray Morgon	Gillian Ford

Motion on behalf of the Conservative Group

Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Audit		
Governance		
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)		1. 2. 3.
Pensions		
Planning		
Strategic Planning		
Overview and Scrutiny Board		
People Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee	Jason Frost	
Places Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	David Taylor	

Sub-Committee of the Governance Committee:

Appointments	

Motion on behalf of the Labour Group

Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Audit		
Governance		
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)		1. 2. Jane Keane 3.
Pensions	Mandy Anderson	
Planning		
Strategic Planning		
Overview and Scrutiny Board		
People Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		Frankie Walker
Places Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		Katharine Tumilty

Sub-Committee of the Governance Committee:

Appointments	